Don't Miss

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Patoranking – Three” Full Album Is Out

Amari Musiq boss, Patoranking releases his much anticipated 3rd studio album tagged “Three“.

The new album is a 12 tracks album which features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise and it serves as a follow up for his 2019 release studio album ‘Wilmer’ which was titled after his daughter.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

Listen below:-


Download below 👇🏾

1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) | Download Here

2. Yo Body | Download Here

3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) | Download Here

4. Nobody | Download Here

5. Black Girl Magic | Download Here

6. Abule | Download Here

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) | Download Here

8. Brrr | Download Here

9. Do Me | Download Here

10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) | Download Here

11. Lion In The Jungle | Download Here

12. Love Is the Answer | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Reply

shop giay nuthoi trang f5Responsive WordPress Themenha cap 4 nong thongiay cao gotgiay nu 2015mau biet thu deptoc dephouse beautiful

× How can I help you?