Download Mixtape : EneNaija Ft . DJ Bros Jay – EneNaija Ninjas Monthly Mix (August Edition )

As the month of August is Going On EneNaija Media Ft Disc Jockey, DJ Bros Jay wastes no time in dropping the real deal to quench the thirst of his Fans.
As usual, we never disappoint. This is a one in town Mixtape as it is well garnished with hits songs from the beginning to the very end of last month.
Check this out and don’t forget to drop your comments. It means a lot to us and we promise to keep blessing you with great contents back-to-back as you have always wanted and as we have always done.
Follow EneNaija on Instagram
Follow DJ Bros Jay on Instagram
@ djbrosjay


CheckOut The Tracklist

1. EneNaija – Intro
2. Amin – Clear Win
3. Olamide – Motigbana
4. Wizkid – sweet love
5. Tekno. – Go
6. Zoro ft Simi – Stainless
7. Dtunes x Mayorkun x Hyperdandy – Debe
8. Onuh Jae – My head
9. Davido – Flora my flawa
10. Pazkido ft chianz man – Gbedu
11. Dj Bobbj ft Brick & Lace –
12. Glowizy – See me now
13. Allen Allenian – Skycrapper
14. Freakzbeat ft Prince solo – Another one
15. Olamide – Love no go die
16. Dj Bros J x Samzy x Prince Solo x Al’chizar – Gengeri
17. Dj Fletzy Bin ft wizkid – Manya remix
18. Dj Badoo x Dr sid x Reekado Banks – Bum short
19. Colonel tha icon – One touch
20. Like that – 9icekiddo
21. Lil kech – Again o
22. In Brown – Assurance
23. DJ Big-N x Don Jazzy x Kiss Daniel – My Dear
24. DJ kaywise x Olamide
25. DJ Nepturne x Kiss Daniel – Wait
26. Danny S – Ege
27. Small Doctor – Remember
28. Danny Young ft Slimcase – Big alhaji
29. Al’chizar ft Prince Solo – Owailo
30. Slimcase – Lavish Ghost
31. Prince Solo – Baby Dance
32. Reminise – Lalakukulala
33. Nigo ft Prince solo – Ogbaniko


Hits: 279

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.