Download Music: BladeNaija – Figure 8 (Prod By Fredibeat)

By  | 

The Multitalented Artiste and Songwriter – BladeNaija presently signed to

clowder Music Empire dishes out yet another banging hit single Titled – Figure 8.

Listen & Download “BladeNaija – Figure 8” below:-



1 Comment

  1. OmehMix

    January 16, 2018 at 12:25 am

    9ice job I Luv This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.